PSREU Personnel

Administration
Staff Photo of James Boyer

James "Jim" Boyer
Director of Research
ja.boyer@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of William Nelson

William "Buck" Nelson
Research Coordinator ll
buck@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Mark Kann

Mark Kann
Research Coordinator ll
mkann@ufl.edu

Staff Photo 6.18.2018 Staci Sanders

Staci Sanders
Administrative Specialist ll
stacis@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Carl Vining

Carl Vining
Research Coordinator ll
cjvining@ufl.edu

Danny Christmas staff photo

Danny Christmas
Farm Manager
dchristmas@ufl.edu

 
Support Staff
Staff Photo of Mike Albert

Mike Albert
Agricultural Assistant ll
malbert@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Dan Beach

Dan Beach
Agricultural Assistant
dbeach@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Joel Berry

Joel Berry
Agricultural Assistant ll
jtberry@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Eric Carpenter

Eric Carpenter
Heavy Equipment Operator l
escarpenter@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Grant Davis

Grant Davis
Agricultural Assistant I
grant.davis@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of James Davison

James Davison
Agricultural Assistant ll
jamesdavison@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Brody Dean

Brody Dean
Maintenance Generalist ll
wdean@ufl.edu

Staff Photo 6.18.2018 Terry Douglass

Terry Douglass
Agricultural Assistant l
terryldouglass@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Peter DuBose

Peter DuBose
Electrician
pmd793@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Allan Dudley

Allan Dudley
Auto Service Tech ll
adudley@ufl.edu

Kyle Durden staff photo

Kyle Durden
Agricultural Assistant ll
kdurden@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Jeremy Hall

Jeremy Hall
Agricultural Assistant ll
jrhall@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Mike Holder

Mike Holder
Agricultural Assistant lll
mikeh@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Dave Hoover

Dave Hoover
Automotive Service Tech ll
dhoover@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Leonard Novinger

Leonard Novinger
Agricultural Assistant ll

Staff Photo of Lesley Reddick

Lesley Reddick
Administrative Support Assistant ll
l.reddick@ufl.edu

Linda Rogus staff photo

Linda Rogus
Administrative Support Assistant ll
lrogus@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Tony Skinner

Tony Skinner
Agricultural Assistant lll
tbskinner@ufl.edu

Staff photo of Austin Sparrow

Austin Sparrow
Agricultural Assistant l
austin.sparrow@ufl.edu 

Staff photo of Ronald Spencer

Ronald Spencer
Agricultural Assistant ll
spencer43@ufl.edu 

Staff Photo of Matthew Suggs

Matthew Suggs
Agricultural Assistant lll
m.suggs@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Kenny Sykes

Kenny Sykes
Custodial Worker l
kenneth.sykes@ufl.edu