PSREU Personnel

 

Administration
Staff Photo of James Boyer

James "Jim" Boyer
Director of Research
ja.boyer@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of William Nelson

William "Buck" Nelson
Research Administration Manager
buck@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Tony Brown

Anthony "Tony" Brown
Research Coordinator ll
a.brown2@ufl.edu 

Danny Christmas staff photo

Danny Christmas
Farm Manager
dchristmas@ufl.edu 

Staff photo of Denise Howell

Denise Howell
Administrative Specialist ll
dhowell@ufl.edu 

 

Staff Photo of Lesley Reddick

Lesley Reddick
Administrative Support Assistant ll
l.reddick@ufl.edu

Linda Rogus staff photo

Linda Rogus
Administrative Support Assistant ll
lrogus@ufl.edu

 

Support Staff
Staff Photo of Mike Albert

Mike Albert
Agricultural Assistant ll
malbert@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Dan Beach

Dan Beach
Agricultural Assistant
dbeach@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Joel Berry

Joel Berry
Agricultural Assistant ll
jtberry@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Eric Carpenter

Eric Carpenter
Heavy Equipment Operator l
escarpenter@ufl.edu

 

Staff photo of Mauro Castillo

Mauro Castillo
Agricultural Assistant ll
mauro@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Grant Davis

Grant Davis
Agricultural Assistant I
grant.davis@ufl.edu

 

Staff Photo of James Davison

James Davison
Agricultural Assistant ll
jamesdavison@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Rafael Domnigo
 

Rafael Domenigo
OPS Agricultural Field Technician
rdomenigo@ufl.edu 

Staff Photo 6.18.2018 Terry Douglass

Terry Douglass
Agricultural Assistant l
terryldouglass@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Peter DuBose

Peter DuBose
Electrician
pmd793@ufl.edu

Kyle Durden staff photo

Kyle Durden
Automotive Service Tech ll
kdurden@ufl.edu



Staff photo of Uriel Ferrusquia

Uriel Ferrusquia
OPS Agricultural Field Technician
ferrusauia.u@ufl.edu 

Staff Photo of Jeremy Hall

Jeremy Hall
Agricultural Assistant ll
jrhall@ufl.edu

Staff photo of Lindsey Head

Lindsey Head
OPS Agricultural Field Technician
lhead3@ufl.edu 

Staff photo of Wyatt Hodge

Wyatt Hodge
OPS Agricultural Field Technician
whodge1@ufl.edu 

 
Staff Photo of Mike Holder

Mike Holder
Agricultural Assistant lll
mikeh@ufl.edu

 

Staff photo of Michael Kirkland 

Michael Kirkland
Agricultural Assistant l
johnkirkland@ufl.edu 


Staff Photo of Leonard Novinger

Leonard Novinger
Agricultural Assistant ll



Staff photo of Erick Pires

Erick Pires
Automative Service Tech ll
erick.pires@ufl.edu 



 

Staff photo of Rachel Saperstein

Rachel Saperstein
Agricultural Assistant ll
rachelsaperstein@ufl.edu 

Staff Photo of Steven Sapp

Steven Sapp
Maintenance Generalist ll
ssapp@ufl.edu  

Staff Photo of Tony Skinner

Tony Skinner
Agricultural Assistant lll
tbskinner@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Matthew Suggs

Matthew Suggs
Agricultural Assistant lll
m.suggs@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Kenny Sykes

Kenny Sykes
Custodial Worker l
kenneth.sykes@ufl.edu