Skip to main content

Plant Science Research and Education Unit

Plant Science Research and Education Unit

About Us

PSREU Personnel

Use this directory to learn more about the people of the Plant Science Research and Education Unit.

Administration


Staff Photo of James Boyer

James "Jim" Boyer
Director of Research
ja.boyer@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of William Nelson

William "Buck" Nelson
Research Administration Manager
buck@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Tony Brown

Anthony "Tony" Brown
Research Coordinator ll
a.brown2@ufl.edu 

Danny Christmas staff photo

Danny Christmas
Facilities Operations Specialist
dchristmas@ufl.edu 

Staff Photo of Jeremy Hall

Jeremy Hall
Farm Manager
jrhall@ufl.edu

Staff photo of Denise Howell

Denise Howell
Administrative Specialist ll
dhowell@ufl.edu 

Staff Photo of Lesley Reddick

Lesley Reddick
Administrative Support Assistant ll
l.reddick@ufl.edu

Staff photo of Jill Boswell

Jill Boswell
Fiscal Assistant ll
boswellj@ufl.edu 

White Box

Support Staff


Staff Photo of Mike Albert

Mike Albert
Agricultural Assistant lI
malbert@ufl.edu

Mike Albert
Agricultural Assistant l
malbert1@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Dan Beach

Dan Beach
Agricultural Assistant
dbeach@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Michael Beasley

Michael Beasley
Agricultural Assistant II
michael.beasley@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Joel Berry

Joel Berry
Agricultural Assistant ll
jtberry@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Eric Carpenter

Eric Carpenter
Heavy Equipment Operator ll
escarpenter@ufl.edu

Mike Carpenter
Agricultural Assistant l
carpenterg@ufl.edu 

Staff Photo of Randy Cash

Randy Cash
Agricultural Assistant l
hoss@ufl.edu 

Staff photo of Mauro Castillo

Mauro Castillo
Agricultural Assistant lll
mauro@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of James Davison

James Davison
Agricultural Assistant ll
jamesdavison@ufl.edu

Staff Photo 6.18.2018 Terry Douglass

Terry Douglass
Agricultural Assistant ll
terryldouglass@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Peter DuBose

Peter DuBose
Electrician
pmd793@ufl.edu

Kyle Durden staff photo

Kyle Durden
Automotive Service Tech ll
kdurden@ufl.edu

Staff photo of Uriel Ferrusquia

Uriel Ferrusquia
Agricultural Assistant lI
ferrusauia.u@ufl.edu 

Casey Hayford
Agricultural Assistant II
hayfordcasey@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Mike Holder

Mike Holder
Agricultural Assistant lll
mikeh@ufl.edu

Staff photo of Ronnie Keen

Ronnie Keen
Maintenance Generalist l
keenr1@ufl.edu 

Jaclyn Longstreet-Gregory
Agricultural Assistant I 
jaclynlongstreet@ufl.edu

Braden Morey
Agricultural Assistant l
braden.morey@ufl.edu

 

Staff Photo of Steven Sapp

Steven Sapp
Maintenance Generalist ll
ssapp@ufl.edu

Todd Sapp
Agricultural Assistant l
t.sapp@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Tony Skinner

Tony Skinner
Agricultural Assistant lll
tbskinner@ufl.edu

Profile picture of Tyler Strom

Tyler Strom
Agricultural Assistant II
tstrom@ufl.edu

Staff Photo of Matthew Suggs

Matthew Suggs
Heavy Equipment Operator I
m.suggs@ufl.edu

Jacob Swords
Automative Service Tech II
jswords@ufl.edu 

Staff Photo of Kenny Sykes

Kenny Sykes
Custodial Worker l
kenneth.sykes@ufl.edu

Christopher Wonderly

Christopher Wonderly
Agricultural Assistant ll
cwonderly@ufl.edu

Staff photo of Kaleb Wiggins

Kaleb Wiggins
Agricultural Assistant I
Wiggins.k@ufl.edu

White Box

White Box