University of Florida

Personnel

TBA
Director of Research

James Boyer

James Boyer
Research Coordinator II
ja.boyer@ufl.edu

Mark Kann

Mark Kann
Research Coordinator II
mkann@ufl.edu

 

TBA
Administrative Specialist III

 William Nelson

William "Buck" Nelson
Research Coordinator II
buck@ufl.edu

 Carl Vining

Carl Vining
Research Coordinator II
cjvining@ufl.edu

Mike Albert

Mike Albert
Agricultural Assistant II

malbert@ufl.edu

Dan Beach

Dan Beach
Agricultural Assistant

Joel Berry
Joel Berry
Agricultural Assistant II
jtberry@ufl.edu

Eric Carpenter
Eric Carpenter
Heavy Equipment Operator I
escarpenter@ufl.edu

Christopher Green
Christopher Green
Auto Service Tech I
greencm@ufl.edu

Daniel Christmas
Daniel Christmas
Agricultural Assistant III
dchristmas@ufl.edu

Tom Cutler
Ronald "Tom" Cutler
Agricultural Assistant

Jeremy Hall
Jeremy Hall
Agricultural Assistant II
jrhall@ufl.edu

Peter DuBose
Peter DuBose
Electrician
pmd793@ufl.edu

Allan Dudley
Allan Dudley
Auto Service Tech II
adudley@ufl.edu

Dave Hoover
Dave Hoover
Auto Service Tech II
dhoover@ufl.edu

Russell Palmer
Russell Palmer
OPS - Agricultural Assistant
rpalmer1@ufl.edu

Harold Kennard

Harold Kennard
Maintenance Generalist II
hkennard@ufl.edu

 

TBA
Admin Support Assistant II

Leonard Novinger
Leonard Novinger
Agricultural Assistant II

Michael Holder
Michael Holder
Agricultural Assistant III

Kevin Guinn
Kevin Guinn
Agricultural Assistant II

Terry Douglass
Terry Douglass
Agricultural Assistant I

Tony Skinner
Tony Skinner
Agricultural Assistant III
tbskinner@ufl.edu

Roger Vath
Roger Vath
Agricultural Assistant I

Chris Waldron
Chris Waldron
Agricultural Assistant I

Staci Sanders
Staci Sanders
Admin Support Assistant II
stacis@ufl.edu


Donald Carpenter
On-Site Deputy

Kyle Freimuth
Kyle Freimuth
OPS
kylef@ufl.edu

 

 

Return to top

University Personnel Links